Carroll Agency

19111 Kittyhawk Ave. Carroll, Iowa 51401
(712) 792-5001

Staff

Director

Mary Wittry – mwittry@carrollcountylandfill.com

Office Manager

Cathy Toms – ctoms@carrollcountylandfill.com

Education Coordinator

Karen Monical – kmonical@carrollcountylandfill.com

Production Staff
  • Lisa Crouch
  • Dan Henkenius
  • Peggy Hinners
  • Mark Kanealy
  • Nathan Nieland
  • Michelle Rogers
Landfill Operators
  • Jay Riesberg
  • Dave Tunning
  • Lynn Wuebker

 

Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 a.m. at the Recycling Center.

Chair

Jeff Anthofer
Mayor of Coon Rapids – mayorant@hotmail.com

Vice Chair

Dan Snyder
Mayor of Breda – bredadan@westianet.net

Secretary/Treasure

Harvey Dales – Representative of Manning  harveydales@gmail.com

Scott Johnson – Board of Supervisors  sjohnson@carrollcountyiowa.org

Mark Beardmore – Mayor of Carroll  mbeardmore@cityofcarroll.com

See Career Opportunities

Interested in becoming a team player? View our current job openings.

 

View Careers