Got Waste? You’re at the right place!

Spring’s around the corner and so are Saturday Hours!

Beginning April 3rd we will be open on Saturdays from 8-11am , last load across the scale before 10:30am.

Our Agencies

West Central Iowa Solid Waste Management Association consists of the 4 counties of Carroll, Crawford, Guthrie and Shelby, along with the 12 cities of Adair, Avoca, Brayton, Exira, Fonda, Jolley, Lake City, Minden, Rinard, Rural Calhoun County and Yetter. Each Agency works cooperatively as the Association, but maintains its own staff and  Board of Directors.

Individual Agency Agendas, Meetings, Minutes, Staff and Board of Directors are posted below.